top of page

Gallery

(Click photo of event to open gallery)
Note: Some albums may be private
in which nothing will happen if you click the o
verlay!
*Please download album immediately as photos are only available online for 1 calendar year*

December 2023

Screen Shot 2023-12-16 at 12.10.40 AM.png

Saturday, December 16, 2023

Abbas Family Holiday

(Photo Booth)

Waukegan High School - Safety Holiday Party (1).png

Monday, December 11, 2023

Waukegan High School - Safety Dept

(360 Video Booth)

Shop With A Cop.png

Saturday, December 9, 2023

Shop With A Cop - Zion Walmart

(360 Video Booth)

003rd District Idea.png

Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Chicago Police Department

(Photo Booth)

Jr. Zee Bees Sneaker Ball (1).png

Saturday, December 2, 2023

Jr. Zee Bees Football

(360 Video Booth)

Hackett Group.png

Friday, December 15, 2023

The Hackett Group

(Photo Booth & AI Photos)

Kenocha Freeman (9).png

Sunday, December 10, 2023

Business & Pajama Gift Exchange

(Photo Booth)

Happy Holidays (5).png

Friday, December 8, 2023

Mizkan America

(360 Video Booth)

mail.png

Sunday, December 3, 2023

Be Marketable

(Photo Booth)

Beth’s 40th Birthday.png

Friday, December 1, 2023

Beth's 40th Birthday

(360 Video Booth)

November 2023

Vidal's 50th Birthday.png

Sunday - November 12, 2023

Vidal's 50th Birthday

(360 Video Booth)

2999979_photo_overlay_1699243080615.png

Tuesday - November 7, 2023

Abbvie - World of Quality Week

(Photo Booth)

Happy 50th Birthday Gatushka.png

Saturday - November 11, 2023

Gatushka's 50th Birthday

(360 Video Booth)

October 2023

The Foster’s.png

Saturday - October 29, 2023

Foster's Trick or Treat

(360 Video Booth)

July 2023

Landon's 5th Birthday (1).png

Saturday - July 28, 2023

Landon's 5th Birthday

(360 Video Booth)

PhotoTemplate (1).png

Saturday - July 1, 2023

Wedding

(Photo Booth)

June 2023

[photo_overlay]-2-2780700-3727-2023-06-13122105.png

Sunday - June 25, 2023

Azeem's 10th Birthday

(Photo Booth)

Juneteenth CookOut.png

Friday - June 16, 2023

Juneteenth Cookout

(360 Video Booth)

Lexzy 20th Birthday.png

Friday - June 9, 2023

Lexzy's 20th Birthday

(360 Video Booth)

Congratulations Micah.png

Saturday - June 24, 2023

Micah's Graduation Party

(360 Video Booth)

Pride Fest (1).png

Saturday - June 10, 2023

Lake County Pride Fest - BCU

(360 Video Booth)

Trell And Ty (1).png

Friday - June 2, 2023

Trell and Ty's Graduation!

(Photo Booth)

May 2023

LaTanya's Fabulous 50! (1).png

Saturday - May 6, 2023

LaTanya's Fabulous 50!

(Photo Booth)

April 2023

(Closed Events - Bali, Indonesia)

March 2023

Lois Birthday Brunch.png

Sunday - March 26, 2023

Lois' Birthday Brunch

(Photo Booth)

Deidra's Official Red Carpet birthay Bash.png

Friday - March 24, 2023

Deidra's Red Carpet Birthday Bash

(360 Video Booth)

February 2023

(Closed Events - Manhattan, NY)

January 2023

(Closed Events - Houston, TX)

bottom of page