Gallery

(Click photo of event to open gallery)
Note: Some albums may be private
in which nothing will happen if you click the overlay!

December 2022

November 2022

Recuerdos Installation Gala 2022 (1).png

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Nahrep - Dupage County

(360 Video Booth)

October 2022

Happy Blessed 76 Years Of Life!.png

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Bishop Patricia Stern 76th Birthday

(360 Video Booth)

Happy Birthday.png

Friday, October 28, 2022

Church of Joy - Birthday Celebration

(360 Video Booth)

Nick & Sarah Wedding (1).png

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Nick & Sarah's Wedding

(360 Video Booth)

Chronicles of Success.png

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Sigma Phi Zeta 20th Anniversary

(360 Video Booth)

Unmask The Violence (1).png

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Women Enuff, Inc's UTVM 2022

(360 Video Booth)

Nu Phi Chapter.png

Saturday, October 16, 2022

Nu Phi Masquerade

(360 Video Booth)

September 2022

16-20220917-194816.370570-photo.jpg

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Jessamine's 34th Birthday

(Photo Booth)

Andre' & LaTanya's 15th Anniversary Cruise (4).png

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Andre' & LaTanya's 15th Anniversary Cruise

(360 Video Booth)

Katie Albrecht Wedding.png

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Katie & Matt's Wedding

(360 Video Booth)

August 2022

Cory Douglas (2).png

Saturday, August 13, 2022

CDSA Block Party

(360 Video Booth)

Waukegan High School (1).png

Saturday, August 6, 2022

WHS 20 Year Reunion

(360 Video Booth)

July 2022

Nevadalee Takes 15.png

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Nevadalee's 15th Birthday

(360 Video Booth)

Jayda's 16th Birthday (1).png

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Jayda's 16th Birthday

(360 Video Booth)

_photo_overlay_-6-2307823-3727-2022-07-10182422_nusp0a.png

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Reaghan's High School Graduation

(Photo Booth)

June 2022

Kwaku & Lois (2).png

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Kwaku & Lois' Wedding

(360 Video Booth)

Father's Day Luau.png

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Father's Day Luau

(Photo Booth)

[photo_overlay]-14-2258376-3727-2022-06-04205828.png

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Illinois Bridal & Wedding Expo

(Photo Booth)

[photo_overlay]-14-2063955-3727-2022-01-27223309.png

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Garrett 8th Grade Graduation

(Photo Booth)

An Evening At The Market (1).png

Friday, June 3, 2022

An Evening At The Market

(360 Video Booth)

PhotoTemplate (2).png

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Tina's 50th Birthday Party

(Photo Booth)

LADIES NIGHT.png

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Dai's Ladies Night

(360 Video Booth)

Bridal & Wedding Expo (1).png

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Illinois Bridal & Wedding Expo

(360 Video Booth)

An Evening At The Market (3).png

Friday, June 3, 2022

An Evening At The Market

(Photo Booth)

May 2022

J2Tymez Level Up.png

Sunday, May 29, 2022

J2Tymez 8th Grade Graduation

(Photo Booth)

Gaby & Princeton's Baby Shower.png

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Gaby & Princeton's Baby Shower

(360 Video Booth)

Bright Futures (3).png

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Boys & Girls Club of Lake County Annual Gala

(360 Video Booth)

PhotoTemplate (6).png

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

MacNeal Hospital Nurses Week

(Photo Booth)

PhotoTemplate (5).png

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Jennifer & Tero's Gender Reveal

(Photo Booth)

J2Tymez Graduation.png

Sunday, May 29, 2022

J2Tymez 8th Grade Graduation

(360 Video Booth)

PhotoTemplate (1).png

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

John R. Lewis Middle School Promotion

(Photo Booth)

Happy Blessed 74 Years Of Life! (3).png

Friday, May 13, 2022

74th Birthday Celebration

(360 Video Booth)

Sweet 16 (1).png

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Deena's Sweet 16

(360 Video Booth)

PhotoTemplate (4).png

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Boys & Girls Club of America

(Photo Booth)

April 2022

Loyola University (1).png

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Loyola University - Goldies Awards

(360 Video Booth)

4.20 (3).png

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Sophistikated Smokes Lounge

(Photo Booth)

Untitled design (18).png

Friday, April 22, 2022

University of Chicago's Spring Soiree

(Photo Booth)

Eilleen & Omar.png

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Eilleen & Omar's Wedding

(360 Video Booth)

March 2022

St. Patrick's Day.png

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Sophistikated Smokes - St. Patrick's Day Party

(Photo Booth)

Red Lips & Stilettos.png

Saturday, January 19, 2022

Deidra's Red Lips & Stilettos Birthday Bash

(Photo Booth)

February 2022

Millennial Ball (1).png

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Millennials Connected - Millennial Ball

(360 Video Booth)

T'Darra & Patrick (1).png

Monday, February 14, 2022

T'Darra & Patrick's Wedding

(360 Video Booth)

The Fowlers.png

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

The Fowler's Vow Renewal Ceremony

(360 Video Booth)

PhotoTemplate (5).png

Friday, February 18, 2022

Network Solutions

(Photo Booth)

Superbowl LVI (7).png

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sophistikated Smokes - Superbowl Party

(Photo Booth)

January 2022

90's Themed Party.png

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Tiffany & Pat's 90's Birthday Party

(Photo Booth)

360 Booth overlay-2 (1).png

Friday - December 2, 2022

Screenflex Holiday Party

(360 Video Booth)