Gallery

(Click photo of event to open gallery)
Note: Some albums may be private
in which nothing will happen if you click the overlay!

December 2021

PhotoTemplate.png

Monday, December 13, 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Genesee Theatre (1).png

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Abbvie - Happy Holidays.png

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Dorthy Pride - 65th Birthday Party.png

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Red Carpet Gala (2).png

Friday, December 3, 2021

Additional Videos: Click Here

Please note: While viewing (additional videos) quality may look fuzzy, but once downloaded it sharpens to original quality.

November 2021

Taterial's 50th Birthday (4).png

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Untitled design (2).png

Friday, November 12, 2021

(360 Video Platform)

Daija's 13th Birthday.png

Saturday, November 6, 2021

photobooth-frame-vertical.png

Friday, November 12, 2021

(Photo Booth)

246975906_1110548799478948_2774735184024821517_n.jpg

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Cheveux By Chel.png

Saturday, November 6, 2021

October 2021

Boo's Halloween Party (4).png

Saturday, October 30, 2021

BDX - Trunk or Treat (1).png

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Trunk or Treat.png

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Fearless.png

Friday, October 28, 2021

Amya Nicole 13th Birthday Bash.png

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Black Ink Milwaukee - Grand Opening (1).png

Saturday, October 16, 2021

September 2021

Zenith Grand Opening (1).png

Saturday, September 25, 2021

BDX Entertainment (4).png

Saturday, September 11, 2021

PhotoTemplate_2__zja5u6.png

Saturday, September 18, 2021

BOSS LADIES.png

Friday, September 10, 2021

August 2021

90's Cookout.png

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Jaden Mia - Tik Tok Party.png

Saturday, August 28, 2021

247.png

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Open.png

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Tyesha's 30th Birthday (2).png

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Congratulations.png

Wednesday, August 4, 2021

July 2021

Just Face It Photo Booths

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Just Face It Photo Booths

Saturday, July 4, 2021